Board of Directors

2023 Season

The Board of Directors consists of the Officers of the Club, who are also members of the Executive Committee, and the Chair (or Co-Chair if applicable) of each Standing Committee of the Island Country Club.

The Board of Directors meets 4 times at the Club House throughout the regular season.

The meetings will be on Wednesdays and start promptly at 4pm. Dates will be announced in May. All members are welcome to attend.

Officers and Executive Committee

Ryan Hayward, Co-President

Sam Ostrow, Co-President

Shaun Webb, Vice President

David Greiwe, Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Bannister, Secretary

Standing Committee Chairs

Vern Seile, Building Committee

Jeannette Parker, House Committee

Jon Hellstedt, Grounds Committee

Emily Hawkins, Membership Committee

Kenny Wiberg, Men’s Golf Committee

Ladies Golf Committee

Dick Dunham, Golf Handicap and Rules Committee

Ryan Hayward, Golf Tournaments Committee

Linda Allen & Babette Cameron, Tennis Committee

Mike Parker, J. Walter Epply, Jim Plotts, At Large Members